Upcoming Events

Click here for all events


Your donations help support ChLA grants and research!

Donate Now!

2016-2017 ChLA Executive Board


Children’s Literature Association Officers


Teya Rosenberg, Texas State University, President

Kate Capshaw, University of Connecticut, Vice President/President-Elect

Kenneth Kidd, University of Florida, Past President

Gwen Athene Tarbox, Western Michigan University, Secretary

Roberta Seelinger Trites, Illinois State University, Treasurer

Children’s Literature Association Board of Directors

Marah Gubar, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2015-2018
Joe Sutliff Sanders, Kansas State University, 2015-2018
Eric L. Tribunella, University of Southern Mississippi, 2015-2018
Thomas Crisp, Georgia State University, 2016-2019
Elisabeth Gruner, University of Richmond, 2016-2019
Jackie Horne, Independent Scholar, 2016-2019
Nathalie op de Beeck, Pacific Lutheran University, 2016-2019
Tammy Mielke, Northern Arizona University, 2017-2020
Kate Slater, Rowan University 2017-2020
Jackie Stallcup, California State University, Northridge 2017-2020

List of ChLA Past Presidents

powered by MemberClicks